Your electroplating contact persons worldwide

Austria
ÖGUSSA GmbH
Mr. Reinhard Walz
Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 4
1230 Wien
Phone: +43 1866464400
Fax: +43 1866464224
reinhard.walz@oegussa.at  
www.oegussa.at


Brazil
Umicore Brasil Ltda.
Mr. Rubens Filho
Rua Barao do Rio Branco, 368
07042-010 Guarulhos SP
Phone: +55 1124211313
Fax: +55 1124211252
rubens.filho@am.umicore.com  
www.umicore.com


China
Umicore ChangXin Surface Technology (Jiangmen) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Dick Ng
No.73, LiDong Er Lu, Lile Jianghai
Jianghai District
Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province
Jiangmen 529060
Phone: +86 7503626310
Fax: +86 7503626396
dick.ng@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.cn/cn/UmicoreInGreaterChina/UCST/   


China
Umicore Marketing Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Chengdu Branch
Mr. James Lai
Room 12, 23/F
Huamin Empire Plaza No.1 Fuxing Street
Chengdu 610016
Phone: +86 2886703780
Fax: +86 2886703730
james.lai@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.cn 

 
China
Umicore Marketing Services (Far East) Co., Ltd.
Mr. Eric Wang (for PCB)
Mr. Isaac Liu (for PM & Non PM plating)
Unit A1, 18/F
Zao-Feng Universe Building
No. 1800 West Zhonghsan Road
Shanghai 200233
Phone: +86 2124116813 or -12
Fax: +86 2168880088
ericYB.wang@ap.umicore.com  
isaac.liu@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.cn 


Czech Republic
SOLID Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Miloslav Palan
Zoufalka Nr. 946
58401 Ledec n.S.
Phone: +420 569726047
Fax: +420 569726047
palan@solidgalva.cz 
www.solidgalva.cz 


Egypt
Elite International Trade
Mr. Ahmed Shaheen
3 Goal Gamal Street
Mohandeseen
Giza - Cairo
Phone: +202 33028422
Fax: +202 33454431
a.shaheen@elite-trade.net 


France
Umicore Marketing Services France
Mr. Jean-Pierre Bize
Mr. Olivier Oblin 
Service Galvanotechnique
Les Marcuriales - Tour du Ponant
40 rue Jean Jaurès
93176 Bagnolet Cedex
Phone: +33 149724239
Fax: +33 149724314
jean-pierre.bize@eu.umicore.com 
www.umicore.com 


Germany
Umicore Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Thilo Kuhn
Klarenbergstr. 53 - 79
73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend
Phone: +49 717160701
Fax: +49 7171607316
galvano@eu.umicore.com 
www.ep.umicore.com 


Great Britain
Schloetter Co. Ltd.
Mr. Paul Griffiths
New Road
Pershore/Worcestershire
WR10 BY
Phone: +44 1386552331
Fax: +44 1386561005
info@schloetter.co.uk 
www.schloetter.co.uk 


Hong Kong
Umicore Marketing Services (Hong Kong) Ltd.
Mr. Dick Ng
Flat/Rm 14 & 15 22/F
Seapower Tower
Concordia Plaza
No. 1 Science Museum Road
Tsim Sha Tsui East
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 27002300
Fax: +852 28821990
dick.ng@ap.umicore.com   
www.umicore.com   


India
N Jewellery Techniques Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Mehernosh Printer
1st Floor, Wagla Cooper Bldg No. 5
Khetwadi 12th Lane, Giragaum, Opp. Hotel Balwas
Grant Road (E)
Mumbai 400 004
Phone: +91 2223886162
Fax: +91 2223886163
n_team@vsnl.net   
http://www.njtpl.co.in/ 

 
Indonesia
PT. Bintang Saudara Semesta Jaya
Mr. Stanley Kim
Jalan Asia No. 212 A-B
Medan 20214
Phone: +62 8126091198
Fax: +62 617363565
stanley.k@bintangsaudara.com   
www.bintangsaudara.com 


Indonesia
PT. Sukses Ragam Jaya
Products: General Metal Finishing (MIRALLOY®, NIPHOS® and others)
Mr. Charli Siau
Plaza Pasifik Blok A4/95, Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Utara 14250
Phone: +62 2145843536
Fax: +62 2145847585
suraja@cbn.net.id 


Israel
Rashbel Marketing (1996) Ltd.
Mr. Dan Lavi
83, Allenby Road
65174 Tel Aviv
Phone: +972 36292433
Fax: +972 36204899
danl@rashbel.com 
www.rashbel.com 


Italy
Italbras S.p.A.
Mr. Cristiano Crivellaro
Strada del Balsego 6
36100 Vicenza
Phone: +39 0444347533
Fax: +39 0444347542
cristiano.crivellaro@italbras.it 
www.italbras.it 


Japan
Umicore Japan KK
Mr. Katsushi Yasumura
12-32, Akasaka 1-chome
Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0061
Phone: +81 298892844
Fax: +81 298895070
katsushi.yasumura@ap.umicore.com 
www.umicore.com  


Korea
Hojin Platech Co., Ltd.
Ms. Gloria Tong
91, Mongnae-ro 119 beon-gil,
Danwon-gu
Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do, 15602
Phone: +82 314938141
Fax: +82 314937887
gftong@hojinplatech.com 
www.hojinplatech.com 


Lebanon
Boghossian Bros. Est.
Mr. George Boghossian
Armenia Street, Harboyan Trade Center
Bourj Hammoud
P.O. Box 80683
Beyrouth
Phone: +96 11250947
Fax: +96 11251243
bogossig@hotmail.com 
www.boghossianbros.com 


Malaysia
LJV Chemicals Sdn.Bhd.
Mr. Andrew Tang
101-10-13 Menara Perdana,
Jalan Gurdwara
10300 Penang
Phone: +60 42102628
Fax: +60 42102623
andrewtang@ljv.com.my   
www.ljv.com.my  


Poland
Galvano-Partners S.p. z o. o. Sp. k.
Mr. Krzysztof Józwiak
ul. Dabrowskiego 238
93-231 Lodz
Phone: +48 422508230
Fax: +48 422508231
kjozwiak@galvanopartners.pl 
www.galvanopartners.pl 


Saudi Arabia 
Gold Technology Co. Ltd.
Mr. Hani Al Hadidi
Al Hada Commercial Center
Suite 51, King Abdullah Road
Al Sharafiya District
PO.Box: 4473
21491 Jeddah
Phone: +966 26140801
Fax: +966 26140805
info@gtech-sa.com    
www.gtech-sa.com 

  
Saudi Arabia 
National Scientific Co. Ltd.
Mr. Syed Tariq Nizami
P. O. Box 1039
Building #2, Office #63, 5th Floor
Al-Qimma Center
Al Baladea Street
Jeddah 21431
Phone: +966 126616118101
Fax: +966 126616101
tariq@nsc-ksa.com    
www.nsc-ksa.com      


Saudi Arabia
National Scientific Co. Ltd.
Mr. Mohammed Mustafa
P.O. Box 437
Riyadh 11411
Phone: +966 114736284
Fax: +966 114737759
m.mustafa@nsc-ksa.com    
www.nsc-ksa.com 


Singapore
Jebsen & Jessen
Ingredients Holding Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Maurice Lee
2 Corporation Road
# 03-06 Corporation Place
(Main Lobby)
Singapore 618494
Phone: +65 63053495
Fax: +65 63053461
maurice_lee@jjsea.com   
www.chemicals.jjsea.com 


Spain
Coquinesa Tecnologia de Tratamiento de Superficies
Mr. Rafael Martinez Garcia
Pol. Villalonquejar, E/Escudo, 3
09001 Burgos
Phone: +34 944567500
Fax: +34 944567462
rmartinez@coquinesa.es 
www.coquinesa.es 


Switzerland
RIAG Oberflächentechnik AG
Mr. Enrico Hess
Murgstrasse 19a
9545 Wängi TG
Phone: +41 523697071
Fax: +41 523697079
enrico.hess@ahc-surface.com  
www.ahc-surface.com 


Taiwan R.O.C. 
Triallian Corp.
Mr. Albert Yeh
No. 6, Wu Chuan 6 Road
Wu Ku District
New Taipei City, 24889
Phone: +886 222981936
Fax: +886 222981768
ages@agesgroup.com.tw   
www.triallian.com.tw 


Thailand
Umicore Precious Metals (Thailand) Ltd.
Ms. Malinee Phewklieng
22 Soi Sukhapibal 2 Soi 31
Dokmai Subdistrict
Pravet District
Bangkok 10250
Phone: +66 27270234
Fax: +66 27270238
malinee.phewklieng@ap.umicore.com  
www.umicore.co.th 


Turkey 
Galtek Kimya Metal Plastik Makine Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Turgut Özal Cad. Galvanoteknik San.
Mr. Mustafa Göktepe
Sitesi E Blok No. 19 alt Kat.
Ikitelli - Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125494435
Fax: +90 2125494434
info@galtekkimya.com    
www.galtekkimya.com.tr 

 
Turkey
Makro Makine
Products: RHODUNA®, PLATUNA® and RUTHUNA®-Electrolytes,
AURUNA®-Color, Umicore Cleaner
Mr. Engin Soydan
Binbirdirek mah. Piyerloti cad. No:17/6
Dostlar iş Hani
Cemberlitas / Istanbul
Phone: +90 2125175806
Fax: +90 2125175807
info@makromakine.com.tr    
www.makromakine.com.tr     


UAE
NSC General Trading Est.
Mr. Mustafa Amir Syed
Saheel Tower 1
3rd Floor Office No 308
Dubai
United Arab Emirates 
Phone: +971 42699775
Fax: +971 42699774
mustafa@nsc-ksa.com     
www.nsc-ksa.com  


USA
Palm Commodities International, LLC
Products: PLATINODE®
Ms. Chelsea S. Nevens
1717 JP Hennessy Drive
37086 La Vergne
Phone: +1 6155780632
Fax: +1 2813614463
chelsea.nevens@palminc.com 
www.palinc.com 

 

USA
Paul Gesswein Co., Inc.
Products: : RHODUNA®, PLATUNA® and RUTHUNA® Electrolytes,
AURUNA® 570 and 575, Umicore Antitarnish
Mr. Scott A. Petrillo
201 Hancock Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Phone: +1 2033665400270
Fax: +1 2033663953
spetrillo@gesswein.com  
www.gesswein.com 

 

USA
Uyemura International Corporation
Mr. Richard DePoto
240 Town Line Road
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: +1 8607934011
Fax: +1 8607934020
rdepoto@uyemura.com     
www.uyemura.com 


Vietnam
D.C. Technology Company
Ms. Dr. Bui Thi Thuy Nga
56 Nghia Thuc Street
Ward 5, District 5
Ho Chi Minh City
Phone: +84 838380482
Fax: +84 839241611
bttnga@vietnamjewelrytech.com   
www.dctech.com.vn 

Select location
General Terms & GDPR