Contact Form

We are looking forward to your message!

      Europe

      Austria

      ÖGUSSA GmbH

      Mr. Reinhard Walz

      Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 4
      1230 Wien

      T+43 1866464400

      F+43 1866464224

      Mreinhard.walz@oegussa.at

      Contact form

      Czech Republic

      SOLID Galvanotechnik GmbH

      Mr. Miloslav Palan

      Zoufalka Nr. 946
      58401 Ledec n.S.

      T+420 569726047

      F+420 569726047

      Mpalan@solidgalva.cz

      Contact form

      France, French Republic

      Umicore Marketing Services France

      Mr. Jean-Pierre Bize, Mr. Olivier Oblin, Ms. Fabienne Thibault

      Service Galvanotechnique
      Les Mercuriales - Tour du Ponant
      40 rue Jean Jaurès
      93176 Bagnolet Cedex

      Contact form

      Germany

      Umicore Galvanotechnik GmbH

      Mr. Thilo Kuhn

      Klarenbergstr. 53 - 79
      73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend

      T+49 717160701

      F+49 7171607316

      Mgalvano@eu.umicore.com

      Contact form

      United Kingdom

      Schloetter Co. Ltd.

      Mr. Paul Griffiths

      New Road
      Pershore/Worcestershire
      WR10 BY

      T+44 1386552331

      F+44 1386561005

      Minfo@schloetter.co.uk

      Contact form

      Italy

      Italbras S.p.A.

      Mr. Cristiano Crivellaro

      Strada del Balsego 6
      36100 Vicenza

      T+39 0444347533

      F+39 0444347542

      Mcristiano.crivellaro@italbras.it

      Contact form

      Poland

      Galvano-Partners S.p. z o. o. Sp. k.

      Mr. Krzysztof Józwiak

      ul. Dabrowskiego 238
      93-231 Lodz

      T+48 422508230

      F+48 422508231

      Mkjozwiak@galvanopartners.pl

      Contact form

      Spain

      Coquinesa Tecnologia de Tratamiento de Superficies

      Mr. Rafael Martinez Garcia

      Pol. Villalonquejar, E/Escudo, 3
      09001 Burgos

      T+34 944567500

      F+34 944567462

      Mrmartinez@coquinesa.es

      Contact form

      Switzerland, Swiss Confederation

      RIAG Oberflächentechnik AG

      Mr. Enrico Hess

      Murgstrasse 19a
      9545 Wängi TG

      T+41 523697071

      F+41 523697079

      Menrico.hess@ahc-surface.com

      Contact form

      South-America

      Brazil

      Umicore Brasil Ltda.

      Mr. Rubens Filho

      Rua Barao do Rio Branco, 368
      07042-010 Guarulhos SP

      T+55 1124211313

      F+55 1124211252

      Mrubens.filho@am.umicore.com

      Contact form

      Asia

      China

      Umicore ChangXin Surface Technology (Jiangmen) Co., Ltd.

      Mr. Dick Ng

      No.73, LiDong Er Lu, Lile Jianghai
      Jianghai District
      Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province
      Jiangmen 529060

      T+86 7503626310

      F+86 7503626396

      Mdick.ng@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      China

      Umicore Marketing Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Chengdu Branch

      Mr. James Lai

      Room 12, 23/F
      Huamin Empire Plaza No.1 Fuxing Street
      Chengdu 610016

      T+86 2886703780

      F+86 2886703730

      Mjames.lai@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      China

      Umicore Marketing Services (Far East) Co., Ltd.

      Mr. Eric Wang (for PCB), Mr. Isaac Liu (for PM & Non PM plating)

      Unit A1, 18/F
      Zao-Feng Universe Building
      No. 1800 West Zhonghsan Road
      Shanghai 200233

      T+86 2124116813 or -12

      F+86 2168880088

      Misaac.liu@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      Hong Kong

      Umicore Marketing Services (Hong Kong) Ltd.

      Mr. Dick Ng

      Flat/Rm 14 & 15 22/F
      Seapower Tower
      Concordia Plaza
      No. 1 Science Museum Road
      Tsim Sha Tsui East
      Kowloon, Hong Kong

      T+852 27002300

      F+852 28821990

      Mdick.ng@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      India

      N Jewellery Techniques Pvt. Ltd.

      Mr. Mehernosh Printer

      1st Floor, Wagla Cooper Bldg No. 5
      Khetwadi 12th Lane, Giragaum, Opp. Hotel Balwas
      Grant Road (E)
      Mumbai 400 004

      T+91 2223886162

      F+91 2223886163

      Mn_team@vsnl.net

      Contact form

      Indonesia

      PT. Bintang Saudara Semesta Jaya

      Mr. Stanley Kim

      Jalan Asia No. 212 A-B
      Medan 20214

      T+62 8126091198

      F+62 617363565

      Mstanley.k@bintangsaudara.com

      Contact form

      Indonesia

      PT. Sukses Ragam Jaya

      Mr. Charli Siau

      Plaza Pasifik Blok A4/95, Jl. Raya Boulevard Barat
      Kelapa Gading
      Jakarta Utara 14250

      T+62 2145843536

      F+62 2145847585

      Msuraja@cbn.net.id

      Contact form

      Israel

      Rashbel Marketing (1996) Ltd.

      Mr. Dan Lavi

      83, Allenby Road
      65174 Tel Aviv

      T+972 36292433

      F+972 36204899

      Mdanl@rashbel.com

      Contact form

      Japan

      Umicore Japan KK

      Mr. Katsushi Yasumura

      12-32, Akasaka 1-chome
      Minato-ku
      Tokyo 107-0061

      T+81 298892844

      F+81 298895070

      Mkatsushi.yasumura@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      Korea

      Hojin Platech Co., Ltd.

      Ms. Gloria Tong

      91, Mongnae-ro 119 beon-gil
      Danwon-gu
      Ansan-si, Gyeonggi-do, 15602

      T+82 314938141

      F+82 314937887

      Mgftong@hojinplatech.com

      Contact form

      Lebanon

      Boghossian Bros. Est.

      Mr. George Boghossian

      Armenia Street, Harboyan Trade Center
      Bourj Hammoud
      P.O. Box 80683
      Beyrouth

      T+96 11250947

      F+96 11251243

      Mbogossig@hotmail.com

      Contact form

      Malaysia

      LJV Chemicals Sdn.Bhd.

      Mr. Andrew Tang

      101-10-13 Menara Perdana
      Jalan Gurdwara
      10300 Penang

      T+60 42102628

      F+60 42102623

      Mandrewtang@ljv.com.my

      Contact form

      Saudi Arabia

      Gold Technology Co. Ltd.

      Mr. Hani Al Hadidi

      Al Hada Commercial Center
      Suite 51, King Abdullah Road
      Al Sharafiya District
      PO.Box: 4473
      21491 Jeddah

      T+966 26140801

      F+966 26140805

      Minfo@gtech-sa.com

      Contact form

      Saudi Arabia

      National Scientific Co. Ltd.

      Mr. Syed Tariq Nizami

      P. O. Box 1039
      Building #2, Office #63, 5th Floor
      Al-Qimma Center
      Al Baladea Street
      Jeddah 21431

      T+966 126616118101

      F+966 126616101

      Mtariq@nsc-ksa.com

      Contact form

      Saudi Arabia

      National Scientific Co. Ltd.

      Mr. Mohammed Mustafa

      P.O. Box 437
      Riyadh 11411

      T+966 114736284

      F+966 114737759

      Mm.mustafa@nsc-ksa.com

      Contact form

      Singapore

      Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients Holding Pte Ltd

      Mr. Maurice Lee

      2 Corporation Road
      # 03-06 Corporation Place
      (Main Lobby)
      Singapore 618494

      T+65 63053495

      F+65 63053461

      Mmaurice_lee@jjsea.com

      Contact form

      Taiwan

      Triallian Corp.

      Mr. Albert Yeh

      No. 6, Wu Chuan 6 Road
      Wu Ku District
      New Taipei City, 24889

      T+886 222981936

      F+886 222981768

      Mages@agesgroup.com.tw

      Contact form

      Thailand

      Umicore Precious Metals (Thailand) Ltd.

      Ms. Malinee Phewklieng

      22 Soi Sukhapibal 2 Soi 31
      Dokmai Subdistrict
      Pravet District
      Bangkok 10250

      T+66 27270234

      F+66 27270238

      Mmalinee.phewklieng@ap.umicore.com

      Contact form

      Turkey

      Galtek Kimya Metal Plastik Makine Sanayi ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi

      Mr. Mustafa Göktepe

      Sitesi E Blok No. 19 alt Kat.
      Ikitelli - Istanbul

      T+90 2125494435

      F+90 2125494434

      Minfo@galtekkimya.com

      Contact form

      Turkey

      Makro Makine

      Mr. Engin Soydan

      Binbirdirek mah. Piyerloti cad. No:17/6
      Dostlar iş Hani
      Cemberlitas / Istanbul

      T+90 2125175806

      F+90 2125175807

      Minfo@makromakine.com.tr

      Contact form

      United Arab Emirates

      NSC General Trading Est.

      Mr. Mustafa Amir Syed

      Saheel Tower 1
      Next to Al Mulla Plaza
      3rd Floor Office No 308
      Dubai

      T+971 42699775

      F+971 426699774

      Mmustafa@nsc-ksa.com

      Contact form

      Vietnam

      D.C. Technology Company

      Ms. Dr. Bui Thi Thuy Nga

      56 Nghia Thuc Street
      Ward 5, District 5
      Ho Chi Minh City

      T+84 838380482

      F+84 839241611

      Mbttnga@vietnamjewelrytech.com

      Contact form

      Africa

      Egypt

      Elite International Trade

      Mr. Ahmed Shaheen

      3 Goal Gamal Street
      Mohandeseen
      Giza - Cairo

      T+202 33028422

      F+202 33454431

      Ma.shaheen@elite-trade.net

      Contact form

      North-America

      United States of America

      Palm Commodities International, LLC

      Ms. Chelsea S. Nevens

      1717 JP Hennessy Drive
      37086 La Vergne

      T+1 6155780632

      F+1 2813614463

      Mchelsea.nevens@palminc.com

      Contact form

      United States of America

      Paul Gesswein Co., Inc.

      Mr. Scott A. Petrillo

      201 Hancock Avenue
      Bridgeport, CT 06605

      T+1 2033665400270

      F+1 2033663953

      Mspetrillo@gesswein.com

      Contact form

      United States of America

      Uyemura International Corporation

      Mr. Richard DePoto

      240 Town Line Road
      Southington, CT 06489

      T+1 8607934011

      F+1 8607934020

      Mrdepoto@uyemura.com

      Contact form