Sales & Service - Your contact person in our headquarter

In addition to our approximately 60 agencies worldwide, nearly a dozen employees at our headquarters is exclusively occupied, to develop better solutions and optimize processes. Here you will find the matching technical advisor to your question:

Technical precious metal applications

Tobias Scasny
Phone: +49 7171 607-365
tobias.scasny@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

Robert Ziebart
Phone: +49 7171 607-304
robert.ziebart@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

 
Decorative precious metal applications

Erich Arnet
Phone: +49 7171 607-271
erich.arnet@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

Joachim Grimm
Phone: +49 7171 607-353
joachim.grimm@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

 
Non-precious metal applications

Jörg Weber
Phone: +49 2352 972916
joerg.weber@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

Benjamin Wieser
Phone: +49 7171 607-232
benjamin.wieser@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

 
Printed Circuit Boards

Torsten Lange
Phone: +49 5172 94275
torsten.lange@eu.umicore.com

 

 

 

 
Solder resists (Taiyo Ink.)

Martin Mack
Phone: +49 7171 607-332
martin.mack@eu.umicore.com


Anodes,
high-temperature electrolysis (HTE)

Frank Friebel
Phone: +49 7171 607-292
frank.friebel@eu.umicore.com