Sales & Service - Your contact person in our headquarter

In addition to our approximately 60 agencies worldwide, nearly a dozen employees at our headquarters is exclusively occupied, to develop better solutions and optimize processes. Here you will find the matching technical advisor to your question:

Technical precious metal applications

Tobias Scasny
Tel.: +49 7171 607-365
tobias.scasny@eu.umicore.com

Robert Ziebart
Tel.: +49 7171 607-304
robert.ziebart@eu.umicore.com

Decorative precious metal applications

Erich Arnet
Tel.: +49 7171 607-271
erich.arnet@eu.umicore.com

Joachim Grimm
Tel.: +49 7171 607-353
joachim.grimm@eu.umicore.com

Non-precious metal applications

Jörg Weber
Tel.: +49 2352 972916
joerg.weber@eu.umicore.com

Benjamin Wieser
Tel.: +49 7171 607-232
benjamin.wieser@eu.umicore.com

Printed Circuit Boards

Torsten Lange
Tel.: +49 5172 94275
torsten.lange@eu.umicore.com

Solder resists (Taiyo Ink.)

Martin Mack
Tel.: +49 7171 607-332
martin.mack@eu.umicore.com

Anodes,
high-temperature electrolysis (HTE)

Frank Friebel
Tel.: +49 7171 607-292
frank.friebel@eu.umicore.com