Europe

Austria
ÖGUSSA GmbH
Mr. Reinhard Walz
Liesinger-Flur-Gasse 4
1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1866464400
Fax: +43 1866464224
reinhard.walz@oegussa.at 
www.oegussa.at


Czech Republic
SOLID Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Miloslav Palan
Zoufalka Nr. 946
58401 Ledec n.S.
Tel.: +420 569726047
Fax: +420 569726047
palan@solidgalva.cz
www.solidgalva.cz


France
Umicore Marketing Services France
Mr. Jean-Pierre Bize
Mr. Olivier Oblin 
Service Galvanotechnique
Les Marcuriales - Tour du Ponant
40 rue Jean Jaurès
93176 Bagnolet Cedex
Tel.: +33 149724239
Fax: +33 149724314
jean-pierre.bize@eu.umicore.com
www.umicore.com


Germany
Umicore Galvanotechnik GmbH
Mr. Thilo Kuhn
Klarenbergstr. 53 - 79
73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend
Tel.: +49 717160701
Fax: +49 7171607316
galvano@eu.umicore.com
www.ep.umicore.com


Great Britain
Schloetter Co. Ltd.
Mr. Paul Griffiths
New Road
Pershore/Worcestershire
WR10 BY
Tel.: +44 1386552331
Fax: +44 1386561005
info@schloetter.co.uk
www.schloetter.co.uk

  
Italy
Italbras S.p.A.
Mr. Cristiano Crivellaro
Strada del Balsego 6
36100 Vicenza
Tel.: +39 0444347533
Fax: +39 0444347542
cristiano.crivellaro@italbras.it
www.italbras.it


Poland
Galvano-Partners S.p. z o. o. Sp. k.
Mr. Krzysztof Józwiak
ul. Dabrowskiego 238
93-231 Lodz
Tel.: +48 422508230
Fax: +48 422508231
kjozwiak@galvanopartners.pl
www.galvanopartners.pl


Spain
Coquinesa Tecnologia de Tratamiento de Superficies
Mr. Rafael Martinez Garcia
Pol. Villalonquejar, E/Escudo, 3
09001 Burgos
Tel.: +34 944567500
Fax: +34 944567462
rmartinez@coquinesa.es
www.coquinesa.es


Switzerland
RIAG Oberflächentechnik AG
Mr. Enrico Hess
Murgstrasse 19a
9545 Wängi TG
Tel.: +41 523697071
Fax: +41 523697079
enrico.hess@ahc-surface.com 
www.ahc-surface.com

We use cookies on our website. To learn more about cookies, how we use them, and how to change your cookie settings, please read our Terms of Use and Privacy and Cookie Policy. By accepting, you consent to the Terms and the Policy.

ALWAYS ON
Necessary Cookies
Necessary Cookies are Cookies that are required for the Website to operate as intended by Umicore. Necessary Cookies do not identify you as an individual and, if you do not accept them, then some features of the Website may not function properly.
ON
OFF
Analytical Cookies
Analytical Cookies are Cookies that help Umicore improve the Website by collecting User Data. Analytical Cookies do not identify you as an individual and all User Data that is collected by Analytical Cookies is aggregated and anonymous.
General Terms